Kontaktuppgifter

Svenska Finlands Idrottsförbund r.f.
Nokiavägen 2-4
00510 Helsingfors
FINLAND

tfn +358-9-701 02245
fax +358-9-701 4927

sfi(at)idrott.fi

FO-nr. 0252163-5

ombudsman:
Björn Almark
bjorn.almark(at)idrott.fi
gsm +358-40-566 9181

Inloggning

Grengruppstränare och lägerteam 2018-2019

LÄGERANSVARIGA 2018-2019

Sprint/häck   

Lasse Fagerholm / Stefan Tallqvist + Gustav Klingstedt+ Mikael Ylöstalo

Medel/lång   

Tom Andtbacka  + Björn Stenvik

Hopp/Mångkamp

Björn Andersson + Mikael Westö+ Johan Meriluoto + Simon Sundsten+ Jan Bäck+ Mika Vakkuri

Kast              

Lena Solvin + Mikaela Ingberg + Conny Karlsson + Robert Häggblom

Läkare           Matts-Erik Nygård

Massör           Håkan Prest / Stefan Bärnas

Rehab träning                    

Charlotta Karlsson / Anki Brandtberg / Titti Ljung / Nina Rauhala

Allmänt         Petra Stenman

SFI:S GRENGRUPPSTRÄNARE/LÄGERLEDARE 2016-2017

LÄGERANSVARIGA ( KONTAKTUPPGIFTER FÅS AV SPORTCHEFEN )

Sprint/häck               

Lasse Fagerholm / Stefan Tallqvist+ Gustav Klingstedt+ Mikael Ylöstalo

Medel/lång

Tom Andtbacka  + Björn Stenvik

Hopp/Mångk        

Björn Andersson + Mikael Westö + Johan Meriluoto + Simon Sundsten + Jan Bäck

Kast                            

Lena Solvin / Joachim Koivu + Mikaela Ingberg + Frantz Kruger + Conny Karlsson + Robert Häggblom

Läkare                    

Matts-Erik Nygård

Massör                   

Håkan Prest, Stefan Bärnas

Rehab träning       

Charlotta Karlsson / Anki Brandtberg / Titti Ljung / Nina Rauhala                  

Allmänt                  

Petra Stenman

 

SFI:s Grengruppstränare/ Lägerledare 2014-2015

 

Sprint / Häck:
Thomas Asp , Myggvägen 1 D 30, 65230 Vasa , 050-501139,  thomas.asp(at)netikka.fi
Mikael Ylöstalo, Molnmossavägen 142, 04150 Mårtenby, 040-5108567,  mikael.ylostalokolumbus.fi
Simon Sundsten, Lillbackavägen 90, 68820 Esse, 040-7012137, simon.sundsten(at)multi.fi

Medel- och långdistans:
Tom Andtbacka, Rosundsvägen 32, 67700 Karleby Tel 050-3531457  tom.andtbacka(at)luukku.com
Björn Stenvik, Kytösavuntie 4 b, 02880 Veikkola, 050-5217380,  nalle.stenvik(at)gmail.com

Hopp / Mångkamp:
Jens Wallin, Bärerstigen 4 B, 65350 Vasa e-post: jens.wallin(at)vsua.fi
Johan Meriluoto, Biskopsgatan 4 bst 17, 20500 Åbo, 040-5353419,  jomerilu(at)iki.fi
Matti Vesterinen, Tinakuja 4,02750 Espoo. 040-5220864, matti.vesterinen(at)gmail.com

Stav:
Björn Andersson, Haltiavägen 8 O 118, 01600 Vanda e-post: nalle(at)spectrinal.fi

Kast:
Kula:
Conny Karlsson, Bergviksvägen 30, 10650 Ekenäs , 0500329478, conny.karlsson(at)@codes.fi
Diskus:
Robert Häggblom,  Holmskogvägen 7 65630 Karperö robert.haggblom(a) citec.com , 050 4012864
Släggtränare:
David Söderberg, Holmängsvägen 29, 66600 Vörå, 040-9630400, david(at)davidsoderberg.net
Spjut:
Mikaela Ingberg , Kalevagatan 46 A 18, 00180 Helsingfors, tel: 050-5355494 , mikaela.ingberg(at)gmail.com